Skip to main content
 Sub-Series — Box: 27

Morris Canal

Scope and Contents

See also: Essex County– Bloomfield; Hudson County–Bayonne, Jersey City–Water scenes; Morris County–Boonton, Dover, Pompton Plains, Rockaway, Towaco, Wharton; Passaic County–Little Falls, Mountain View, Paterson, West Milford; Sussex County–Millville; Warren County–Hackettstown, Phillipsburg, Washington

Language of Materials

From the Collection: